Online journal

HOME  >  Online journal  >  Editorial Board

Editorial Board


  • Tomohide Tamura
    Department of Thoracic Oncology, National Cancer Center Hospital

Editorial board

  • Yuichi Ishikawa
    Division of Pathology, The Cancer Institute, Japanese Foundation for Cancer Research
  • Akira Inoue
    Department of Respiratory Medicine,Tohoku University Hospital
  • Takeshi Ebara
    Department of Radiation Oncology, Saitama Medical University International Medical Center
  • Takeshi Okayasu
    Department of Respiratory Surgery, Keiyukai Sapporo Hospital
  • Makoto Oda
    Department of General and Cardiothoracic Surgery, Kanazwa University
  • Kazuo Kasahara
    Respiratory Medicine, Kanazawa University Hospital
  • Jiichiro Sasaki
    Department of Respiratory Medicine, Kitasato University School of Medicine
  • Ikuo Sekine
    Department of Medical Oncology Graduate School of Medicine, Chiba University
  • Koji Takeda
    Department of Clinical Oncology, Osaka City General Hospital
  • Fumihiro Tanaka
    Department of Surgery (Thoracic Surgery), University of Occupational and Environmental Health
  • Makoto Nishio
    Department of Thoracic Medical Oncology, Cancer Institute Hospital of JFCR
  • Toyoaki Hida
    Dept. Thoracic Oncology, Aichi Cancer Center


  • Yasushi Goto
    Department of Respiratory Medicine, Graduate School of Medicine, The University of Tokyo

English editor

  • J.Patrick Barron
    International Medical Communication Center, Tokyo Medical University